Ka-Na-Chi-Hih Board of Directors

Back Row (L to R): James Morris – Nishnabwe-Aski Nation, Ignace Gull – President – Mushkegowuk Council, Vincent Simon – C.E.O of Ka-Na-Chi-Hih, Chief Vernon Morris – Independent First Nation Alliance & Jethro Tait – Windigo First Nations Council


Front Row (L to R): Elizabeth Moore – Matawa First Nations Management, Tina Rae – Independent First Nations.


Missing from Picture: Ellen Vontane Keno – Keewaytinook Okimakank & Jean Lemieux -Wabun Tribal Council.

Learn more about us


Specialized Solvent Abuse Treatment Centre

Toll Free: 1-888-863-1560
Phone: (807) 623-5577
Fax: (807) 623-5588
E-mail: opelky@kanachihih.ca

Head Office:

100 Anemki Drive, Suite 102
Fort William First Nation
Thunder Bay, ON P7J 1A5


1700 Dease Street
Thunder Bay, ON
P7C 5H4